Update: Is there such thing as second chances?

Hi guys! Thanks to @donthopesurvive for the comments on my last blog! I have an update… here we go:

So at my school, we have two breaks, and just before the second break, we had tech, and Jess is in the same tech as someone in my group, Molly. So they do food tech and were taking ages to wash up so I just went with the others in my group and we waited for Molly on the tennis courts, where we normally sit. So she comes along later with Jess, and says: ‘ I think that we should just sort this out now with Jess.’ She had been wanting to do this for a while, and she wanted to tell her that they can be calm but not friends. I went with Molly to the toilet because she wanted to go, and asked if they were friends. She said she didn’t know. So me and Molly came back and I spoke to Jess and she apologized about how she treated me. We break up on Friday so I said lets just have a fresh start next year. I don’t think I should of said that though because that is just forgetting everything that she has ever done to me… later, she walked home with me and was acting normal. She will probably sit with me and my friends tomorrow though, and I don’t know what to do…

Another thing is that whenever I even speak to her, people in my class are like, ‘oh so your best friends again,’ and it is really annoying me. I always say no and Jess says, ‘ why can’t we be?’ or ‘why not?’ and I’m getting so annoyed and frustrated.

What do you guys think I should do?

Bye for now, A xx

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

